Merge commit 'cfdaa4de6c496b0b761c763cd18067cb1af268a7'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:22:57 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:24:16 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
* commit 'cfdaa4de6c496b0b761c763cd18067cb1af268a7':
  dss_sp: use lowercase codec name without whitespace

See: 35e855d5b6950887320040da723cf5d5085263a7
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge