Merge commit 'd2771a1dc0a3695e8873adc16d068077f2417eea'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:03:36 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:05:06 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
* commit 'd2771a1dc0a3695e8873adc16d068077f2417eea':
  rtpproto: Free the addrinfo pointer on failure

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/rtpproto.c

Simple merge