Merge commit '4e9e6fa99f3ff83cedbf6c378d62065ae419a3b9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:04:39 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:05:07 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
* commit '4e9e6fa99f3ff83cedbf6c378d62065ae419a3b9':
  mpeg: Write H264 streams at offset 2

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/mpeg.h
libavformat/mpegenc.c

@@@ -40,8 -40,9 +40,9 @@@
  
  #define AUDIO_ID 0xc0
  #define VIDEO_ID 0xe0
+ #define H264_ID  0xe2
  #define AC3_ID   0x80
 -#define DTS_ID   0x8a
 +#define DTS_ID   0x88
  #define LPCM_ID  0xa0
  #define SUB_ID   0x20
  
Simple merge