avcodec/libfdk-aacdec: Change conceal_method to int, its accessed via AVOption as int
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 21:50:37 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 03:08:09 +0000 (04:08 +0100)
This fixes depending on implementation defined behavior

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libfdk-aacdec.c

index a8ed104..f7fc811 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ typedef struct FDKAACDecContext {
     int initialized;
     uint8_t *decoder_buffer;
     uint8_t *anc_buffer;
-    enum ConcealMethod conceal_method;
+    int conceal_method;
     int drc_level;
     int drc_boost;
     int drc_heavy;