Merge commit '27aa1ff35a13bc471c6e0a9cc496ec3f62f1574f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 03:00:56 +0000 (04:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 03:02:25 +0000 (04:02 +0100)
* commit '27aa1ff35a13bc471c6e0a9cc496ec3f62f1574f':
  oggdec: Check memory allocation

Conflicts:
libavformat/oggdec.c

See: 9b8152bf047bbebe4495b993258591687bcdd36d an others
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge