swscale/x86/swscale: fix missing xmm clobbers in yuv2yuvX_sse3()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 21:52:22 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 16:07:58 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 6c47a4e972485e5f0c812159373f703c6f1d089f)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/x86/swscale.c

index 2f67b1b..318278c 100644 (file)
@@ -271,7 +271,8 @@ static void yuv2yuvX_sse3(const int16_t *filter, int filterSize,
         "jb                                  1b             \n\t"\
         :: "g" (filter),
            "r" (dest-offset), "g" ((x86_reg)(dstW+offset)), "m" (offset)
-        : "%"REG_d, "%"REG_S, "%"REG_c
+        : XMM_CLOBBERS("%xmm0" , "%xmm1" , "%xmm2" , "%xmm3" , "%xmm4" , "%xmm5" , "%xmm7" ,)
+         "%"REG_d, "%"REG_S, "%"REG_c
     );
 }
 #endif