libwebpenc_animencoder: print library messages in verbose log levels
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 04:01:02 +0000 (01:01 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 15:57:51 +0000 (12:57 -0300)
Reviewed-by: James Zern <jzern@google.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit f875ba48739f59691661393eed1f7cc2371c93f1)

libavcodec/libwebpenc_animencoder.c

index 7c1ac66..7a82ee6 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ static av_cold int libwebp_anim_encode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
         LibWebPAnimContext *s = avctx->priv_data;
         WebPAnimEncoderOptions enc_options = { 0 };
         WebPAnimEncoderOptionsInit(&enc_options);
+        enc_options.verbose = av_log_get_level() >= AV_LOG_VERBOSE;
         // TODO(urvang): Expose some options on command-line perhaps.
         s->enc = WebPAnimEncoderNew(avctx->width, avctx->height, &enc_options);
         if (!s->enc)