avconv_filter: add new line after error message
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 16:58:09 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:48:27 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
avconv_filter.c

index 348196f..312cb5c 100644 (file)
@@ -152,7 +152,7 @@ static void init_input_filter(FilterGraph *fg, AVFilterInOut *in)
         }
         if (i == nb_input_streams) {
             av_log(NULL, AV_LOG_FATAL, "Cannot find a matching stream for "
-                   "unlabeled input pad %d on filter %s", in->pad_idx,
+                   "unlabeled input pad %d on filter %s\n", in->pad_idx,
                    in->filter_ctx->name);
             exit(1);
         }