vp8: prevent read from uninitialized memory in decode_mvs
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 21:43:29 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 00:22:59 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Janne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
(cherry picked from commit 0f0b5d643401d4d83322eeee0e57eb5a226ef9ab)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp8.c

index daaee83..3217605 100644 (file)
@@ -492,6 +492,7 @@ void decode_mvs(VP8Context *s, VP8Macroblock *mb, int mb_x, int mb_y)
 
     AV_ZERO32(&near_mv[0]);
     AV_ZERO32(&near_mv[1]);
+    AV_ZERO32(&near_mv[2]);
 
     /* Process MB on top, left and top-left */
     #define MV_EDGE_CHECK(n)\