riff: map 0x0038 to amrnb, works on http://video.mopoto.com/4/40/407/40709.avi
authorCompn <tempn@twmi.rr.com>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 21:39:03 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 23:40:21 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 3ebab62fc67591fd9313fad32892d7d32e805422)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/riff.c

index 1ccd909..a834084 100644 (file)
@@ -287,6 +287,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_wav_tags[] = {
     { CODEC_ID_ADPCM_YAMAHA,    0x0020 },
     { CODEC_ID_TRUESPEECH,      0x0022 },
     { CODEC_ID_GSM_MS,          0x0031 },
+    { CODEC_ID_AMR_NB,          0x0038 },  /* rogue format number */
     { CODEC_ID_ADPCM_G726,      0x0045 },
     { CODEC_ID_MP2,             0x0050 },
     { CODEC_ID_MP3,             0x0055 },