Merge commit '60e0ee7ca25bd3bea54043b0607efe4cd51acaf3'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:00:46 +0000 (02:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:05:25 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
* commit '60e0ee7ca25bd3bea54043b0607efe4cd51acaf3':
  lpc: always initialize ref and err

The initialization is not needed, its merged anyway as it might
help suppressing warnings and might make the code more robust against
future changes

See: c4a36b6f70f37e668874d134f955eb96e23853c9
See: 0dd99628ea15f1fe7121b8a983c0b1fe57660027
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/lpc.c
libavcodec/lpc.h

Simple merge
@@@ -153,11 -152,9 +153,11 @@@ static inline int compute_lpc_coefs(con
                                      int normalize)
  {
      int i, j;
-     LPC_TYPE err;
+     LPC_TYPE err = { 0 };
      LPC_TYPE *lpc_last = lpc;
  
 +    av_assert2(normalize || !fail);
 +
      if (normalize)
          err = *autoc++;