Merge commit '3cd612d44789948f72b52944474e0870c5c60964'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 20:17:55 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 20:18:11 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
* commit '3cd612d44789948f72b52944474e0870c5c60964':
  gitignore: Ignore multilibrary example programs

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
.gitignore

index 33c366f..5397a35 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,8 @@
 /doc/examples/transcode_aac
 /doc/fate.txt
 /doc/doxy/html/
+/doc/examples/output
+/doc/examples/transcode_aac
 /doc/print_options
 /lcov/
 /libavcodec/*_tablegen