Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 21:39:54 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 21:40:58 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
* qatar/master:
  latm: Always reconfigure if no extradata was set previously

See: d039b6074ca68da9b6dc88d8bb40056fee9fecb6
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge