Remove commented-out #includes
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 15 May 2013 13:09:20 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 15 May 2013 21:01:21 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
libavformat/nut.h
libavutil/rational.c

index 8e5767d97dea3f6a4e867584c6f334fb7a837f3b..6eddc96840afb74285021c68356453fef407e854 100644 (file)
@@ -22,9 +22,6 @@
 #ifndef AVFORMAT_NUT_H
 #define AVFORMAT_NUT_H
 
-//#include <limits.h>
-//#include "libavutil/adler32.h"
-//#include "libavcodec/mpegaudio.h"
 #include "avformat.h"
 #include "internal.h"
 #include "metadata.h"
index 4770c54f8b949b3faeb7992342514ea1d4049317..405393619440283bf5ec71468be1b91016ecd5f3 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,6 @@
  */
 
 #include "avassert.h"
-//#include <math.h>
 #include <limits.h>
 
 #include "common.h"