tools: Remove some unnecessary #undefs.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 19:11:32 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 19:41:22 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
tools/graph2dot.c
tools/pktdumper.c

index 15a9012989af175153844f6ac185ea2ae7e14fa7..a52416db312a957e68364cb4079a0ed2bd2955e7 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@
 
 #include <unistd.h>             /* getopt */
 
 
 #include <unistd.h>             /* getopt */
 
-#undef HAVE_AV_CONFIG_H
 #include "libavutil/pixdesc.h"
 #include "libavutil/audioconvert.h"
 #include "libavfilter/avfiltergraph.h"
 #include "libavutil/pixdesc.h"
 #include "libavutil/audioconvert.h"
 #include "libavfilter/avfiltergraph.h"
index bfccd7c7698644492c9f079a310f0ba0f1cc703a..c3a3a218ef903b2ad5d01eaf06c6fa2455fc04bd 100644 (file)
@@ -29,8 +29,6 @@
 
 #define PKTFILESUFF "_%08" PRId64 "_%02d_%010" PRId64 "_%06d_%c.bin"
 
 
 #define PKTFILESUFF "_%08" PRId64 "_%02d_%010" PRId64 "_%06d_%c.bin"
 
-#undef strcat
-
 static int usage(int ret)
 {
     fprintf(stderr, "dump (up to maxpkts) AVPackets as they are demuxed by libavformat.\n");
 static int usage(int ret)
 {
     fprintf(stderr, "dump (up to maxpkts) AVPackets as they are demuxed by libavformat.\n");