swscale: fix incorrect chroma bias in yuv2rgb48_1_c().
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 23:55:44 +0000 (15:55 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 15:14:04 +0000 (07:14 -0800)
libswscale/output.c

index 5b2ba37..a70cf1f 100644 (file)
@@ -810,8 +810,8 @@ yuv2rgb48_1_c_template(SwsContext *c, const int32_t *buf0,
         for (i = 0; i < (dstW >> 1); i++) {
             int Y1 = (buf0[i * 2]    ) >> 2;
             int Y2 = (buf0[i * 2 + 1]) >> 2;
-            int U  = (ubuf0[i] + ubuf1[i] + (-128 << 11)) >> 3;
-            int V  = (vbuf0[i] + vbuf1[i] + (-128 << 11)) >> 3;
+            int U  = (ubuf0[i] + ubuf1[i] + (-128 << 12)) >> 3;
+            int V  = (vbuf0[i] + vbuf1[i] + (-128 << 12)) >> 3;
             int R, G, B;
 
             Y1 -= c->yuv2rgb_y_offset;