configure: Drop stray duplicate entry for --disable-fft from help output.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 11:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 09:15:39 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
configure

index 57b5afb67784491218c4ff5b612f7f46afb6d747..dd3cda195c836435c94c51db66249a92987a6381 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -115,7 +115,6 @@ Component options:
   --enable-x11grab         enable X11 grabbing [no]
   --disable-network        disable network support [no]
   --disable-dct            disable DCT code
-  --disable-fft            disable FFT code
   --disable-mdct           disable MDCT code
   --disable-rdft           disable RDFT code
   --disable-fft            disable FFT code