avutil/x86util: don't use movss in VBROADCASTSS macro when src and dst args are the...
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 22:39:49 +0000 (19:39 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 22:15:00 +0000 (19:15 -0300)
Reviewed-by: Henrik Gramner <henrik@gramner.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavutil/x86/x86util.asm

index de7d2d1..fe9a727 100644 (file)
 %if cpuflag(avx)
     vbroadcastss %1, %2
 %else ; sse
+%ifnidn %1, %2
     movss        %1, %2
+%endif
     shufps       %1, %1, 0
 %endif
 %endmacro