Merge commit 'f52b8717617e94da90a45afdfff23e94f9ecf35c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:38:07 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:39:06 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
* commit 'f52b8717617e94da90a45afdfff23e94f9ecf35c':
  celp_filters: don't use filter lenght as loop bound

See: 3f010421421ff0af916cf16313a111dae71f837d
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge