mpegts: Fix typo in handling sections in the PMT.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 18:41:22 +0000 (10:41 -0800)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:52:04 +0000 (09:52 -0800)
This was an error rebasing 4682a1dc3aa2554ad7077f5db32d0f2d598d018e for
commit. The "pes" variable guaranteed to be NULL in that block.

libavformat/mpegts.c

index ca01003..2356fa8 100644 (file)
@@ -1460,7 +1460,7 @@ static void pmt_cb(MpegTSFilter *filter, const uint8_t *section, int section_len
             if (idx >= 0) {
                 st = ts->stream->streams[idx];
             } else {
-                st = avformat_new_stream(pes->stream, NULL);
+                st = avformat_new_stream(ts->stream, NULL);
                 st->id = pid;
                 st->codec->codec_type = AVMEDIA_TYPE_DATA;
             }