fate: fetch samples that match the release series
authorReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 08:43:26 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 13:46:45 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
The idea is to ensure that 'make fate' always fetches the fate samples
that work with this release.
(cherry picked from commit a89f68776b2771935a348ce07d0a094ae965acfc)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
tests/Makefile

index dba9e83..b6b33e5 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ fate-seek:   $(FATE_SEEK)
 ifdef SAMPLES
 FATE += $(FATE_TESTS) $(FATE_TESTS-yes)
 fate-rsync:
-       rsync -vaLW rsync://fate-suite.libav.org/fate-suite/ $(SAMPLES)
+       rsync -vaLW rsync://fate-suite.libav.org/fate-suite-0.8/ $(SAMPLES)
 else
 fate-rsync:
        @echo "use 'make fate-rsync SAMPLES=/path/to/samples' to sync the fate suite"