avcodec/nvenc: set repeatSPSPPS flag for streaming
authoragathah <ahu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 05:53:29 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:59:35 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/nvenc.c

index 26f010e..7d82d58 100644 (file)
@@ -683,6 +683,7 @@ static av_cold int nvenc_encode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
     ctx->encode_config.encodeCodecConfig.h264Config.h264VUIParameters.videoFullRangeFlag = avctx->color_range == AVCOL_RANGE_JPEG;
 
     ctx->encode_config.encodeCodecConfig.h264Config.disableSPSPPS = (avctx->flags & CODEC_FLAG_GLOBAL_HEADER) ? 1 : 0;
+    ctx->encode_config.encodeCodecConfig.h264Config.repeatSPSPPS = (avctx->flags & CODEC_FLAG_GLOBAL_HEADER) ? 0 : 1;
 
     nv_status = p_nvenc->nvEncInitializeEncoder(ctx->nvencoder, &ctx->init_encode_params);
     if (nv_status != NV_ENC_SUCCESS) {