dv_tablegen: Drop unnecessary av_unused attribute from dv_vlc_map_tableinit().
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 16:58:11 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:36:43 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
libavcodec/dv_tablegen.h

index 8164acd417e0d0c48d1438bd009d86490b9f9965..05831ea43144e8f7d96483b1a60893a54056a667 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,6 @@
 
 #include <stdint.h>
 
-#include "libavutil/attributes.h"
 #include "dv_vlc_data.h"
 
 #if CONFIG_SMALL
@@ -48,7 +47,7 @@ typedef struct dv_vlc_pair {
 #else
 static struct dv_vlc_pair dv_vlc_map[DV_VLC_MAP_RUN_SIZE][DV_VLC_MAP_LEV_SIZE];
 
-static void av_unused dv_vlc_map_tableinit(void)
+static void dv_vlc_map_tableinit(void)
 {
     int i, j;
     for (i = 0; i < NB_DV_VLC - 1; i++) {