http: Add the url_shutdown function for https, too
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 13:36:20 +0000 (16:36 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 15:38:31 +0000 (18:38 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/http.c

index 6c6ff5c..b2f2ea9 100644 (file)
@@ -669,6 +669,7 @@ URLProtocol ff_https_protocol = {
     .url_seek            = http_seek,
     .url_close           = http_close,
     .url_get_file_handle = http_get_file_handle,
+    .url_shutdown        = http_shutdown,
     .priv_data_size      = sizeof(HTTPContext),
     .priv_data_class     = &https_context_class,
     .flags               = URL_PROTOCOL_FLAG_NETWORK,