Merge commit '32701252af65014bb68194bb61d67ec1882ae75d' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 01:25:52 +0000 (02:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 01:26:14 +0000 (02:26 +0100)
* commit '32701252af65014bb68194bb61d67ec1882ae75d':
  xwma: Do not leak on failure path

Conflicts:
libavformat/xwma.c

See: 375a0c03a9a401a328a94b3d9f5338ab1524f7ef
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/xwma.c

@@@ -44,9 -44,9 +44,9 @@@ static int xwma_probe(AVProbeData *p
  static int xwma_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
  {
      int64_t size;
-     int ret;
+     int ret = 0;
      uint32_t dpds_table_size = 0;
 -    uint32_t *dpds_table = 0;
 +    uint32_t *dpds_table = NULL;
      unsigned int tag;
      AVIOContext *pb = s->pb;
      AVStream *st;
      /* parse the remaining RIFF chunks */
      for (;;) {
          if (pb->eof_reached) {
 -            ret = AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
 +            ret = AVERROR_EOF;
-             goto end;
+             goto fail;
          }
          /* read next chunk tag */
          tag = avio_rl32(pb);