avformat/genh: Mark coef_splitted as av_unused
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 18:31:27 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:05:50 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
This avoid "libavformat/genh.c:43:14: warning: variable coef_splitted set but not used"
Fewer warnings makes it easier to see new and important warnings

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/genh.c

index d8723d5..cb1a02f 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ static int genh_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
 {
     unsigned start_offset, header_size, codec, coef_type, coef[2];
     GENHDemuxContext *c = s->priv_data;
-    unsigned coef_splitted[2];
+    av_unused unsigned coef_splitted[2];
     int align, ch, ret;
     AVStream *st;