Merge commit 'c4aa0f865fb2c3b28a309d1bb27fd1c24b75ba28'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 01:26:37 +0000 (02:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 01:27:00 +0000 (02:27 +0100)
* commit 'c4aa0f865fb2c3b28a309d1bb27fd1c24b75ba28':
  libavformat: Remove a misleading/incorrect comment

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/avformat.h

Simple merge