Merge commit '5532ee6d7d554bb54d4374d0b69f72bc9ab9fd91'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:44:57 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 13:45:04 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
* commit '5532ee6d7d554bb54d4374d0b69f72bc9ab9fd91':
  rtmp: Unbreak get_packet

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/rtmpproto.c

Simple merge