Merge commit '27c8337e595a058347150269d5c2c48281e4285b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 12:08:53 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 12:09:30 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
* commit '27c8337e595a058347150269d5c2c48281e4285b':
  h264-mt: handle NAL_DPAs before calling ff_thread_finish_setup
  lavr: move AudioMix struct definition to audio_mix.c
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/h264.c

Simple merge