Merge commit '51daafb02eaf96e0743a37ce95a7f5d02c1fa3c2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:29:48 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:30:30 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
* commit '51daafb02eaf96e0743a37ce95a7f5d02c1fa3c2':
  x86: videodsp: Properly mark sse2 instructions in emulated_edge_mc as such.

Conflicts:
libavcodec/x86/videodsp_init.c

See: 1b3a7e1f42c3d89253e9837ada98e6bfb0cbab2f
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/x86/videodsp_init.c

@@@ -231,10 -228,11 +231,11 @@@ static av_noinline void emulated_edge_m
                                                ptrdiff_t buf_stride,
                                                ptrdiff_t src_stride,
                                                int block_w, int block_h,
-                                               int src_x, int src_y, int w, int h)
+                                               int src_x, int src_y, int w,
+                                               int h)
  {
 -    emulated_edge_mc(buf, src, buf_stride, src_stride, block_w, block_h, src_x,
 -                     src_y, w, h, vfixtbl_sse, &ff_emu_edge_vvar_sse,
 +    emulated_edge_mc(buf, src, buf_stride, src_stride, block_w, block_h,
 +                     src_x, src_y, w, h, vfixtbl_sse, &ff_emu_edge_vvar_sse,
                       hfixtbl_sse2, &ff_emu_edge_hvar_sse2);
  }
  #endif /* HAVE_YASM */