Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 23:19:07 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 23:20:55 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
* qatar/master:
  h264: Lower bound check for slice offsets

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264.c

See: 91253839e14cce9793ee93f184cef609ca8195d5
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264_loopfilter.c

Simple merge
@@@ -707,10 -705,10 +707,10 @@@ void ff_h264_filter_mb( H264Context *h
      const int mvy_limit = IS_INTERLACED(mb_type) ? 2 : 4;
      int first_vertical_edge_done = 0;
      av_unused int dir;
 -    int chroma = !(CONFIG_GRAY && (h->flags&CODEC_FLAG_GRAY));
 +    int chroma = CHROMA(h) && !(CONFIG_GRAY && (h->flags&CODEC_FLAG_GRAY));
      int qp_bd_offset = 6 * (h->sps.bit_depth_luma - 8);
-     int a = h->slice_alpha_c0_offset - qp_bd_offset;
-     int b = h->slice_beta_offset - qp_bd_offset;
+     int a = 52 + h->slice_alpha_c0_offset - qp_bd_offset;
+     int b = 52 + h->slice_beta_offset - qp_bd_offset;
  
      if (FRAME_MBAFF(h)
              // and current and left pair do not have the same interlaced type