Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 10:09:52 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 10:10:02 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  x86: h264_idct: Update comments to match 8/10-bit depth optimization split

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/x86/h264_idct.asm

Simple merge