h263dec: always enable picture dimensions reverting check.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 08:43:46 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 09:16:50 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
This does not need to be limited to threads and may help with error
resilience on single thread

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h263dec.c

index 50699c7..ac0303d 100644 (file)
@@ -438,7 +438,7 @@ retry:
         ret = ff_h263_decode_picture_header(s);
     }
 
-    if (HAVE_THREADS && (s->avctx->active_thread_type&FF_THREAD_FRAME) && ret < 0) {
+    if (ret < 0) {
         if (   s->width  != avctx->coded_width
             || s->height != avctx->coded_height) {
                 av_log(s->avctx, AV_LOG_WARNING, "Reverting picture dimensions change due to header decoding failure\n");