Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:02:35 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:28:38 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
* qatar/master:
  rpza: limit the number of blocks to the total remaining blocks in the frame

See: 3819db745da2ac7fb3faacb116788c32f4753f34
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/rpza.c

Simple merge