Merge commit '859ce02c9815b492da627d3098548b4f69bbc80e' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:13:02 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:14:53 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
* commit '859ce02c9815b492da627d3098548b4f69bbc80e':
  h263: Always check both dimensions

Conflicts:
libavcodec/ituh263dec.c

See: 62006b539ddda23594febf0fcb2f21c03de60457
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
1  2 
libavcodec/ituh263dec.c

Simple merge