Merge commit 'c442190a6bfd8036f6c32b78e1e96ff3b830f8f0'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:17:29 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:28:48 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
* commit 'c442190a6bfd8036f6c32b78e1e96ff3b830f8f0':
  error_resilience: initialize prev_* variables

Note, these variables are not used without initialization prior
to the change

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/error_resilience.c

Simple merge