lavf/utils: fix mem leak
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 20:43:48 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 01:24:07 +0000 (03:24 +0200)
Calling avformat_free_context() right after avformat_alloc_output_context2()
leaved option's default values not freed.
Options were freed only in av_write_trailer().

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c

index 207501a..25736f9 100644 (file)
@@ -3546,6 +3546,8 @@ void avformat_free_context(AVFormatContext *s)
     av_opt_free(s);
     if (s->iformat && s->iformat->priv_class && s->priv_data)
         av_opt_free(s->priv_data);
+    if (s->oformat && s->oformat->priv_class && s->priv_data)
+        av_opt_free(s->priv_data);
 
     for (i = s->nb_streams - 1; i >= 0; i--) {
         ff_free_stream(s, s->streams[i]);