fate: disable lavfi-histeq
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 01:29:51 +0000 (02:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 01:40:44 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
The filter has been added recently and does not yet pass tests on all platforms.
It should not be included in the tests in the release until it works.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/avfilter.mak

index 773873a..ad865df 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,6 @@ FATE_LAVFI = fate-lavfi-alphaextract_rgb                                \
 
 FATE_LAVFI-$(CONFIG_GPL) += fate-lavfi-colormatrix1                     \
                             fate-lavfi-colormatrix2                     \
-                            fate-lavfi-histeq                           \
                             fate-lavfi-hue                              \
                             fate-lavfi-pixfmts_super2xsai               \
                             fate-lavfi-tinterlace_merge                 \