flvdec: use av_uninit to silence compiler warnings
authorJean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 22:59:00 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 02:38:58 +0000 (03:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/flvdec.c

index 1fdcc4d..7705c48 100644 (file)
@@ -452,7 +452,8 @@ static int flv_read_packet(AVFormatContext *s, AVPacket *pkt)
     int stream_type=-1;
     int64_t next, pos;
     int64_t dts, pts = AV_NOPTS_VALUE;
-    int sample_rate, channels;
+    int av_uninit(channels);
+    int av_uninit(sample_rate);
     AVStream *st = NULL;
 
  for(;;avio_skip(s->pb, 4)){ /* pkt size is repeated at end. skip it */