Merge commit 'fa4604d80580dde45bfce32ebe04a5c13c233895' into release/2.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 11:23:49 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 11:24:04 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
* commit 'fa4604d80580dde45bfce32ebe04a5c13c233895':
  h264: Do not share rbsp_buffer across threads

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264.c

See: ecbf838c7d81ebd3b89fe75d83ff29150dbda27a
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/h264.c

Simple merge