Merge commit '23e6d3d4e27c83e06d00aa072c84d057bd1dad23'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 17:21:10 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 17:47:27 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
* commit '23e6d3d4e27c83e06d00aa072c84d057bd1dad23':
  fate: vpx: Remove one redundant $(eval) invocation

Merge for meta data only as this breaks the affected fate tests

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge