configure: Revert commit 5176e9651bda5182df008a1226e2484fdd809985
authorDave Yeo <daveryeo@telus.net>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 00:04:43 +0000 (16:04 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 00:34:05 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
This fixes cpunop detection and unbreaks NASM assembly

Signed-off-by: Dave Yeo <daveryeo@telus.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure

index 70f20b5..aa4b9c5 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1455,7 +1455,6 @@ ARCH_EXT_LIST_X86='
     amd3dnowext
     avx
     avx2
-    cpunop
     fma3
     fma4
     i686
@@ -1551,6 +1550,7 @@ HAVE_LIST="
     clock_gettime
     closesocket
     CommandLineToArgvW
+    cpunop
     CryptGenRandom
     dcbzl
     dev_bktr_ioctl_bt848_h