mov: 10l: Terminate string with 0 not '0'
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 17:38:42 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 00:21:57 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 7ad06beb2cf31d8a96f475361425d6cc95e8f176)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c

index 553abc2..a1aaf4a 100644 (file)
@@ -2413,7 +2413,7 @@ static void mov_read_chapters(AVFormatContext *s)
             else {
                 AV_WB16(title, ch);
                 if (len == 1 || len == 2)
-                    title[len] = '0';
+                    title[len] = 0;
                 else
                     get_strz(sc->pb, title + 2, len - 1);
             }