ChangeLog: Add latest CUVID changes
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15:27:51 +0000 (08:27 -0700)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15:28:21 +0000 (08:28 -0700)
Changelog

index c528804..dc48882 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ version <next>:
 - hysteresis filter
 - lut2 filter
 - yuvtestsrc filter
+- CUDA CUVID H.263/VP8/VP9/10 bit HEVC (Dithered) Decoding
 - vaguedenoiser filter
 - added threads option per filter instance
 - weave filter