avfilter: x86: consistent filenames for filter optimizations
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 12:14:31 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 14:00:47 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
libavfilter/x86/Makefile
libavfilter/x86/vf_gradfun.c [moved from libavfilter/x86/gradfun.c with 100% similarity]
libavfilter/x86/vf_hqdn3d.asm [moved from libavfilter/x86/hqdn3d.asm with 100% similarity]
libavfilter/x86/vf_yadif.asm [moved from libavfilter/x86/yadif.asm with 100% similarity]
libavfilter/x86/vf_yadif_init.c [moved from libavfilter/x86/yadif_init.c with 100% similarity]

index af5a999..59cefe8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
-OBJS-$(CONFIG_GRADFUN_FILTER)                += x86/gradfun.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_GRADFUN_FILTER)                += x86/vf_gradfun.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_HQDN3D_FILTER)                 += x86/vf_hqdn3d_init.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_VOLUME_FILTER)                 += x86/af_volume_init.o
-OBJS-$(CONFIG_YADIF_FILTER)                  += x86/yadif_init.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_YADIF_FILTER)                  += x86/vf_yadif_init.o
 
-YASM-OBJS-$(CONFIG_HQDN3D_FILTER)            += x86/hqdn3d.o
+YASM-OBJS-$(CONFIG_HQDN3D_FILTER)            += x86/vf_hqdn3d.o
 YASM-OBJS-$(CONFIG_VOLUME_FILTER)            += x86/af_volume.o
-YASM-OBJS-$(CONFIG_YADIF_FILTER)             += x86/yadif.o
+YASM-OBJS-$(CONFIG_YADIF_FILTER)             += x86/vf_yadif.o