Merge commit '338ed3ed33c412c2828446c4e2a76949161fec6a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:43:31 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:46:46 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
* commit '338ed3ed33c412c2828446c4e2a76949161fec6a':
  ffv1: Pass correct pointers to av_free()

Conflicts:
libavcodec/ffv1.c

See: a3963cc8ec3b4e1780aadcbc0e5a7af625bae175
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge