avcodec/mathops: add missing header for ff_reverse
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:17:52 +0000 (21:17 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:18:03 +0000 (21:18 -0300)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mathops.h

index 958132d897de39f7fd704b17a88dab4c72fa4b34..2d56d007aae21b85477ce682e5754480dcf46632 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
 #include <stdint.h>
 
 #include "libavutil/common.h"
+#include "libavutil/internal.h"
 #include "config.h"
 
 #define MAX_NEG_CROP 1024