libavcodec/ccaption_dec: remove unnecessary include
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 03:28:01 +0000 (19:28 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 17:10:34 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ccaption_dec.c

index 9f67caa..4e478e0 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@
 
 #include "avcodec.h"
 #include "ass.h"
 
 #include "avcodec.h"
 #include "ass.h"
-#include "libavutil/internal.h"
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"
 
 #define SCREEN_ROWS 15
 #include "libavutil/opt.h"
 
 #define SCREEN_ROWS 15