Merge commit '645c6ff4231a75a71db58c8e6d06346068d2f949'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:57:32 +0000 (14:57 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:59:09 +0000 (14:59 -0300)
* commit '645c6ff4231a75a71db58c8e6d06346068d2f949':
  hevcdec: drop the prototype of a non-existing function

This commit is a noop. The prototype in question is not in our tree.

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>

Trivial merge