asfdec: Fix printf format string length modifier
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 10:26:17 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 08:21:42 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
libavformat/asfdec.c

index c6b322d..ca6c73b 100644 (file)
@@ -749,7 +749,7 @@ static int asf_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
             }
         }
         if(avio_tell(pb) != gpos + gsize)
-            av_log(s, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "gpos mismatch our pos=%"PRIu64", end=%"PRIu64"\n", avio_tell(pb)-gpos, gsize);
+            av_log(s, AV_LOG_DEBUG, "gpos mismatch our pos=%"PRIu64", end=%"PRId64"\n", avio_tell(pb)-gpos, gsize);
         avio_seek(pb, gpos + gsize, SEEK_SET);
     }
     ff_get_guid(pb, &g);